You are here: Kabbalah Library Home / Michael Laitman / Books / Attaining the Worlds Beyond / 8. Structure of Spirituality

8. Structure of Spirituality

Structure of Spirituality

A person’s desires are called vessels, and these can hold spiritual Light, or pleasure. However, in their essence, one’s desires must be similar to the qualities of the spiritual Light. Otherwise the Light cannot enter them, according to the Law of the Equivalence of Form of Spiritual Objects...

Read article >>
False Pleasures

The pleasures of our world as seen by society can be divided into several types: status symbols (wealth, fame), natural (family), criminal (pleasures experienced at the expense of others’ lives), illegal (pleasures experienced at the expense of others’ property), amorous (romantic pleasures), and more. All of these are understood by society, even though some of them are condemned and punished...

Read article >>
Back to top
Site location tree